Posted on

Committee – Voting 2019

Committee – Voting
its that time of year to vote for the 2019 committee, below are names submitted, voting is set for the AGM on 12th December and results will be posted

You need to select up to 7 names you would like to be on the committee, you can vote on the night or submit via proxy to

votes will be counted by non voting member (not a committee member or some one standing ) and they will hand us the results

nominated names for 2019 committee:
Alistair Osborne
Steve Johnston
Andy Watkins
Ian Macey
Chris Watling
David Henderson
Rob Grant
Richard Randall
Paul Faddon
Colin Bright