Posted on

committee 2019

Committee 2019

The club has a committee which is elected every year by the membership. Any club member is entitled to stand for election.

Alistair Osborne Chairman/Communications
Ian Macey Treasurer
Robert Grant publicity/tournaments No2
Paul Fadden Traders
Chris Watling Vice Chairman/Club Secretary
Steve Johnston Demo and Part games
David Henderson Tournament organiser