WAR Member of the year

This year the winner of member of the year and keeper of the helmet for the year 2017 is David Clubley for his constant work on running and organising tournaments and events for the club and representing the club at various events

Roll of Honour

2017 – David Clubley

2016 – Pat Wingfield

2015 – Steve Clubley

2014 – Mike Parker

2013 – Adrian Vickers

2012 – Steve Thompson

2011 – Tim Child