Committee 2018

The club has a committee which is elected every year by the membership. Any club member is entitled to stand for election.

Alistair Osborne Chairman/Communications
Ian Macey Treasurer
Paul Hays Secretary
Andy Watkins Traders
Chris Watling Vice Chairman/publicity
Steve Johnston Demo and Part games/tournaments No2
David Clubley Tournament organiser